To continue playing files when switching users



    The Player automatically stops playing a file when you use the Fast User Switching feature to change which user is using the computer. If you want playback to continue, do the following:
  1. Click the arrow below the Now Playing tab, and then click More Options.
  2. On the Player tab, clear the Stop playback when switching to a different user check box.

Views and News